Student Services Contacts

Mrs. Deenia Hocker
Director of Student Services
(660) 563-5597
dhocker@knr8.net

Angie Bolton
Student Services Administrative Assistant
(660) 563-5597
abolton@knr8.net

Kim Palmer
Student Services Assistant
(660) 563-5597
kpalmer@knr8.net

Sandra Fischer
Process Coordinator (ECSE and WES)
(660) 563-3028 ext. 4321
sfischer@knr8.net

Allison Klock
Process Coordinator (KNMS and KNHS)
(660) 563-2283 ext. 5209
aklock@knr8.net

Amanda Paul
Process Coordinator (KNE)
(660) 563-3019 ext. 2242
apaul@knr8.net