Board of Education

2022-2023 Board of Education
2022-2023 Board of Education
Pictured (l-r): Dr. Jerrod Wheeler, Superintendent; Mr. Paul Hills, Board Vice President; Mr. Cliff Everts, Board Member; Mr. Grant Jones, Board Member; Mrs. Kelly Davis, Board President; Mr. Michael Cohron, Assistant Superintendent; Mr. Paul Bertschy, Board Treasurer; Mr. Dan Pindilli, Board Member; (not pictured: Mr. Casey Cunningham, Board Member)


A seven-member Board of Education leads Knob Noster Public Schools. The meetings are generally held once a month on the third Wednesday at 6:00 pm in the Knob Noster Elementary School Cafeteria, 405 E. Wimer St. We encourage you to attend the meetings. There is an opportunity during the meeting for the public to address the Board.

Board agendas, policies, and minutes are available in Board Docs by clicking the image below:

KN Board Docs

For more information regarding the Knob Noster Board of Education, please contact Tina Brant, Director of Communications, at (660) 563-3186 ext. 1012.